1DA Banton – Original Vibe Machine (Album)

original vibe machine album
“Original Vibe Machine” album by 1Da Banton

Original Vibe Machine is the debut studio album by Nigerian Recording Artist, 1DA Banton.

The body of the work ‘Original Vibe Machine’ is compiled with 14 tracks with a featured appearance from sensational top artists like StonebwoyZlatan, and Duncan Mighty.


  1. Flenjo Ft. Duncan Mighty
  2. No sleeping Ft. Zlatan
  3. 911 Ft. Seyi Shay
  4. Way Up Ft. Stonebwoy
  5. Over
  6. The Benz
  7. Your Body
  8. Sister Love
  9. Palava
  10. Sekkle Down
  11. In My Head
  12. Can’t Stop
  13. Don’t Say No
  14. Untop Untop

Leave a Comment

Do you find Netxclusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply