5 New Albums You Need to Hear This Week

5 New Albums You Need to Hear This Week

Hi guys, hope you re enjoying your weekend.. Here are the Top Latest album to use and enjoy the rest of your weekend.

  • Oxlade – Eclipse EP

Oxlade has wielded his undeniable voice to the forefront of Nigeria’s new guard. A run of standout singles and collaborations led to a breakout 2020 smash in “AWAY” and its accompanying OXYGENE EP, while “DKT” followed a few months later. “Ojuju,” his much-anticipated first single of 2021, set the stage for another filler-free EP from the Afro-fusion singer. Eclipse’s four tracks are produced by veteran Nigerian producer Coublon.

DOWNLOAD Oxlade – Eclipse EP Album Here

  • Ayra Starr – 19 & Dangerous EP (Album)
Ayra Starr – 19 & Dangerous

Mavins Records songstress, Ayra Starr drops a new astonishing Studio-project entitled, “19 & Dangerous”.

The new extended playlist, “19 & Dangerous” which follows her four-track EP Ayra Starr that grew her fan base and made her the second most-streamed Nigerian female project at the time of its release.

There are around eleven tracks on the tracklist, with only two features from CKay and Foushee. Don JazzyLondonLouddaaa, and Andre Vibez is in charge of the production. Her fellow label partner, Johnny Drille mixed and mastered all of the songs.


  • Corizo – Dead Rose Chronicles 2 EP (Album)

South South Talented Street & Motivational Rapper, Corizo unleashes a brand studio project entitled, “Dead Rose Chronicles 2”.

The new Extended Playlist houses 8 solid tracks, with only two features from Petsy and Dr Barz.


  • Yemi Alade – Queendoncom EP (Album)
“Queendoncom” EP by Yemi Alade

Nigerian Afropop vocalist, Yemi Alade drops her much-anticipated studio project tagged, “Queendoncom EP”.

The new song, “Queendoncom EP” consists of seven (7) tracks: –“Enjoyment” produced by Dr Amir. “Ogogoro” produced by Egar Boi Other tracks on the set include “Sweety“, “Ike“, Selebobo produced “Dada“, “Ella” and “Fire”.


Wizkid – Essence (Remix) Ft. Tems & Justin Bieber

Award-winning Nigerian singer and songwritter, Wizkid unleashes a brand new single Essence (Remix)..

This is the remix to his previously released single Essence, which features talented female vocalist Tems.

The track “Essence” is taken off Wizkid fourth studio album “Made In Lagos“.

The new hit-single Essence (Remix) Features Talented Singers Tems and Justin Bieber.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *