Ajebo Hustlers – Kpos Lifestyle Vol. 1 (Album)

Join Our Telegram Channel  
Ajebo Hustlers – Kpos Lifestyle, Vol. 1 Album
“Kpos Lifestyle Vol. 1” album by Ajebo Hustlers

Nigerian dynamic Afro-pop duo, Ajebo Hustlers has dropped their long-awaited album titled, “Kpos Lifestyle, Vol. 1”.

In a video shared on their Instagram page on the 12th of July to announce the project, Ajebo Hustlers said the album will be motivating the upcoming generation so that they will stay focused on their goals.

“Kpos lifestyle the movement. It’s about motivating the young generation with the right energy to stay focused on their goals. We are grateful to have you all embark on this journey with us in creating a positive vibration in the universe. Make way bad boy is coming through”.

Lastly, the body of work, “Kpos Lifestyle, Vol. 1 Album” consists of 10 solid tracks featuring sensational Nigerian singers; Omah Lay & Nissi.

Ajebo Hustlers Kpos Lifestyle, Vol. 1 Tracklist:

  1. Ajebo Hustlers – Bus Stop
  2. Ajebo Hustlers – Solace
  3. Ajebo Hustlers – Yanfu Yanfu
  4. Ajebo Hustlers Ft. Omah Lay – Pronto
  5. Ajebo Hustlers – Symbiosis Ft. Nissi
  6. Ajebo Hustlers – Sophisticated Iyawo
  7. Ajebo Hustlers – Oh My Home
  8. Ajebo Hustlers – Zamo
  9. Ajebo Hustlers – Barawo
  10. Ajebo Hustlers – Kpos

Leave a Comment

Do you find Netxclusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply