Ayra Starr – 19 & Dangerous EP (Album)

Join Our Telegram Channel  
Ayra Starr – 19 & Dangerous

Mavins Records songstress, Ayra Starr drops a new astonishing Studio-project entitled, “19 & Dangerous”.

The new extended playlist, “19 & Dangerous” which follows her four-track EP Ayra Starr that grew her fan base and made her the second most-streamed Nigerian female project at the time of its release.

There are around eleven tracks on the tracklist, with only two features from CKay and Foushee. Don Jazzy, London, Louddaaa, and Andre Vibez is in charge of the production. Her fellow label partner, Johnny Drille mixed and mastered all of the songs.

Ayra Starr 19 & Dangerous EP Tracklist:

  1. Bloody Samaritan
  2. Ayra Starr – Beggie Beggie Ft. CKay
  3. Ayra Starr – Toxic
  4. Ayra Starr – Karma
  5. Ayra Starr – Snitch Ft. Foushee
  6. Ayra Starr – Bridgertn
  7. Ayra Starr – Lonely
  8. Ayra Starr – Amin
  9. Ayra Starr – Underwater
  10. Ayra Starr – Cast
  11. Ayra Starr – Fashion Killa

Leave a Comment

Do you find Netxclusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


One Response
  1. Adesina Oyinwonuola

    3 weeks ago

    Ayra Starr I love all the songs you have been singing. Espeically bloody Samaritan


Leave a Reply