Barry Jhay – Son Of God EP

Barry Jhay – Son Of God EP

Barry Jhay, a Highly Gifted Nigerian recording artist, dishes out his highly anticipated studio project titled “Son Of God EP”.

The new project “Son Of God EP” compiles of seven (7) amazing tracks  with “Story” released as lead single.

Barry Jhay – Son Of God EP Tracklist

  1. Level Up
  2. Story
  3. Agege
  4. Whine My God?
  5. Right By You (feat. Kuami Eugene)
  6. Ayewada Remix (feat. Zlatan)
  7. Bless Me 

Leave a Comment

Do you find Netxclusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply