BNXN – Sorry I’m Late (Album)

Buju – Sorry I’m Late (Album)

Nigerian Raving Singer & Songwriter, BNXN has released his highly anticipated project titled “Sorry I’m Late EP”.

The new Body of work “Sorry I’m Late EP” houses 7 amazing & incredible tracks with guess appearance from Nigerian Sensational Duo Act. The Cavemen.

However, the album had production assistance from serial Nigerian Hit Makers, Rexxie, Timi Jay, StephDanzl & Perlz. Mixed and mastered by Vtek & Poppil.

Buju – Sorry I’m Late Tracklist

  1. Daniel Benson
  2. Never Stopped 
  3. Kilometer
  4. Something Sweet
  5. Ogechukwu (feat. The Cavemen.)
  6. For Here
  7. I Do

Leave a Comment

Do you find Netxclusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply