Burna Boy Announces Tracklist For ‘Love Damini’ Album

Burna Boy Announces Tracklist For ‘Love Damini’ Album

GRAMMY Awards-winning singer, Burna Boy has announced the tracklist of his upcoming album, ‘Love Damini’.

The Nigerian music star made the revelation on his official Twitter page on the 3rd of July, 2022. The album is expected to be out on Friday, July 8th, 2022.

From Burna Boy’s post this morning, ‘Love Damini’ album will consist of 19 solid tracks and will feature the links of J Hus, Victony, Blxst, Popcaan, Ladysmith Black, Mambazo, Khelani, Khalid and J Balvin.

The Upcoming album has been on the news since the announcement by Burna Boy, the album will serve as his seventh studio album after dropping a Grammy award-winning album, Twice As Tall. The album also featured some of his previous hit songs, ‘Kilometer’ and ‘Last Last‘.

Leave a Comment

Do you find Netxclusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply