Burna Boy – Love, Damini (Album)

Burna Boy – Love, Damini (Album)
Burna Boy – Love, Damini (Album)

GRAMMY Awards-winning and Spaceship Entertainment recording artist, Burna Boy unlocks his much anticipated studio project titled, “Love, Damini”.

The newly released studio project, Love, Damini (Album), is an oeuvre of 19 songs, laced with skill, and self-assertion with guest artists like, Ed Sheeran, T.A.S, Khalid, Victony, J. Hus, Cloak, Dagger, Popcaan, Blxst and Kehlani.

Burna also described his album-making process.

“When I’m making a project, I know what the project is. It has to start with, with the name of the project. And then we build… It’s like a movie. If the movie is called Matrix or whatever, you get me? Then in the movie, there should be some matrix things going on and some zeros and ones and some… You can’t have a movie called Matrix and then there’s flowers and what’s the guy? Seth Rogen smoking weed and stuff like that.”


  1. Glory ft. Ladysmith Black Mambazo
  2. Science
  3. Cloak & Dagger ft. J Hus
  4. Kilometre
  5. Jagele
  6. Whiskey
  7. Last Last
  8. Different ft. Victory
  9. It’s Plenty
  10. Dirty Secrets
  11. Toni-Ann Singh ft. Popcaan
  12. Solid ft. Blxst, Kehlani
  13. For My Hand ft. Ed Sheeran
  14. Rollercoaster ft. J. Balvin
  15. Vanilla
  16. Common Person
  17. Wild Dreams ft. Khalid
  18. How Bad Could It Be
  19. Love, Damini ft. Ladysmith Black Mambazo

Burna Boy – Love, Damini

Leave a Comment

Do you find Netxclusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply