Dj Spinall – Grace (Album)

Dj Spinall – Grace (Album)

Nigerian award-winning Disc Jockey, Record Producer and songwriter, DJ Spinall come through a brand his highly anticipated album title ”Grace”.

The Album “Grace” houses 15 solid tracks and got featured by Wizkid, Kranium, Benji Flow, Tiwa Savage, Omah Lay, Bella Shmurda, BOJ, Shaybo, Crayon, Oxlade, WurlD, Niniola, King Promise, Dice Ailes, Fireboy DML, Reminisce & Minz.


DJ Spinall – Words of Grace

DJ Spinall – Tatashe

DJ Spinall – Sere

DJ Spinall – Dollar

DJ Spinall – Energy

DJ Spinall – Jabole

DJ Spinall – Pure Water

DJ Spinall – Confam

DJ Spinall – Money

DJ Spinall – Everytime (Remix)

DJ Spinall – Pressure

DJ Spinall – EDI

DJ Spinall – Everytime

DJ Spinall – Dis Love

DJ Spinall – Tonight

Leave a Comment

Do you find Netxclusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply