Omah Lay – Boy Alone (Album)

Omah Lay – Boy Alone (Album)
Omah Lay – Boy Alone (Album)

Omah Lay, a multi-talented Nigerian Afro-Fusion recording artist, unveils his much-anticipated studio project titled, “Boy Alone (Album) ”.

Furthermore, “Boy Alone (Album)“ is compiled of 14 tracks, laced with skill, charm, self-assertion, and soul, with 2 guest artists, Justin Bieber, and Tay Iwar.

In his words;

“I’m thankful,

I’m thankful for finding my way back to music after a whole year dealing with personal demons… Maybe I’ll share more on that when I’m ready.

I’m thankful for the blessings & experiences that’ve shaped my music since my debut. Expectations of WHAT, WHO & HOW I should be meant no room for the real me, but I’m growing & rediscovering myself. Being the best me is a must.

Lastly, I’m thankful for your patience as I worked to make this album a reflection of my artistry, struggles, Blessings, & my journey so far. Can’t wait to share it with you”.

Boy Alone Album Tracklist

  1. Recognize
  2. I
  3. Bend You
  4. Woman
  5. I’m a Mess
  6. Temptations
  7. Understand
  8. Never Forget
  9. Safe Haven
  10. Attention (with Justin Bieber)
  11. Soso
  12. How to Luv
  13. Tell Everybody Ft. Tay Iwar
  14. Purple Song

Leave a Comment

Do you find Netxclusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


  1. Nnagha confidence

    5 months ago

    I love omah lay music


  2. Kontrolla

    5 months ago

    My best singer ever


Leave a Reply