Dremo Ft. Jeriq – East And West (The EP)

Dremo Ft. Jeriq – East And West (The EP)

Nigerian recording indigenous rapper, JeriQ is out with an exclusive trap extended playlist titled, “East And West” EP featuring DMW Rapper and songwriter, Dremo.

The new EP “East And West”, houses 5 solid tracks and got production credits from Benjamz, Dr. Jayswaarg and Fresh VDM.

Additionally, the song was released on 23rd April 2021.

East And West Tracklist:

  1. East To West
  2. Imakwa
  3. SureBet
  4. Secure The Bag
  5. Ego

Leave a Comment

Do you find Netxclusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply