FAVE — Riddim 5 EP (Album)

Join Our Telegram Channel  
FAVE — Riddim 5 EP

Nigerian Vocal Powerhouse, FAVE has released her new project tagged “Riddim 5 EP”.

The new project houses 5 Solid tracks with “Baby Riddim” released as a lead single.

The project had production assistance from Niphkeys, Saszy Afroshit, Produca Wa, Knz Beats, Dami and was mixed by E Kelly & Timmy Jay.

Fave — Riddim 5 EP Tracklist

  1. Obsessed 
  2. S.M.K
  3. Kilotufe
  4. Mr. Man
  5. Baby Riddim

Leave a Comment

Do you find Netxclusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply