Fireboy DML – Playboy (Album)

Fireboy DML – Playboy (Album)
Fireboy DML – Playboy (Album)

Fireboy DML has released his highly anticipated debut album, “Playboy”.

The new album, “Playboy” is a 14-tracks project which features British singer, Ed Sheeran, and American singer, Chris Brown. Nigerian artists: Rema, Euro, and Asake are also featured in the album.

The project comes following the success of his previous albums, “Laughter, Tears and Goosebumps” in 2019 and “Apollo“ in 2020.

Prior to the album release, Firboy DML released songs like “Playboy“, “Peru” and “Bandana” which were part of the project.

Fireboy DML – Playboy Tracklist

  • Change
  • Bandana
  • Ashawo
  • Playboy
  • Adore
  • Sofri
  • Diana
  • Compromise
  • Timoti
  • Peru
  • Afro Highlife
  • Havin’ Fun
  • Peru Remix
  • Glory

Listen/Stream on Digital Stores

Leave a Comment

Do you find Netxclusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


  1. Anonymous

    2 months ago

    I can’t be able to download it why


  2. Anonymous

    2 months ago

    Why can’t I download the song?


  3. Cypress

    2 months ago

    Can’t wait for this album


  4. PEACE

    1 month ago

    Why can’t i download the song ?


Leave a Reply