Freshyo Livinglarge – Due Time EP (Album)

Join Our Telegram Channel  
Freshyo – Due Time EP

Freshyo Livinglarge, sensational singer/songwriter is dishes out a his much anticipated EP titled Due Time EP.

After teasing fans for some weeks the Due Time EP is finally here on Netxclusive and available for your free streaming and download.

Moreover, the new EP “Due Time” houses 3 solid tracks with a feature from CJ Fresh.

Apparently, Due Time EP got production credits from, X1 & Kecyjoe Mix.

Freshyo Livinglarge – Due Time Tracklist

  1. Momi Water
  2. Fever Ft. CJ Fresh
  3. Feeling


Leave a Comment

Do you find Netxclusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply