Jaido P – Shopla EP (Album)

Jaido P – Shopla EP (Album)

Fast-Rising Nigerian rapper and singer, Jaido P released his highly anticipated extended play titled “Shopla“.

Jaido P‘s new project is compiled with solid 7-tracks with guest appearance from Olamide and Joeboy.

In addition, “Shopla” EP has production credit from Pprime, Cracker Mallo, Eskeezondbeat, Zaki Magic and Type A.

The new extended play has a lead records “Survive” and “Tesinapot“. which has gained massive stream from all digital music chart.

Jaido P – Shopla EP Track List:-

  1. Omolomo
  2. My Level
  3. Survive (feat. Olamide)
  4. Mama Mia (feat. Joeboy)
  5. Tomorrow
  6. Brokoto
  7. Tesina Pot (feat. Olamide)

Leave a Comment

Do you find Netxclusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply