Jaywillz – Love Or The Word

Jaywillz – Love Or The Word

Nigerian talented singer and songwriter, Jaywillz debuts an impressive body of work dubbed “Love Or The Word”.

The extended playlist contains a total of 7 powerful tracks with features from Rogerlino, Bella Shmurda, Zlatan & Papisnoop.

The production, mixing and mastering was made possible by the following talents, Naughty Beatz, Ransome Beatz, Poposky, Chipss and Shugavybz.


  1. Kind Love
  2. Ginger Yourself (feat. Bella Shmurda)
  3. Medicine
  4. Concentrate
  5. Wait For You (feat. Rogerlino)
  6. Glory (feat. Zlatan & Papisnoop)
  7. Ego (Money)

Leave a Comment

Do you find Netxclusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


One Response
  1. Willie Quist

    1 year ago

    Nice songs


Leave a Reply