JayWillz – Sunflower EP (Album)

JayWillz – Sun Flower

Jaywillz, A Multi-talented Nigerian recording artist unveils his highly anticipated studio project titled “Sunflower EP”.

The new body of work “Sunflower” is compiled of 6 perfectly crafted tracks with production credited to Shugavybz and Xtofa.

The tune is pretty catchy and one that would get you easily hooked. We recommend you add this to your music playlist.

JayWillz – Sun Flower Tracklist

  1. Skin Tight
  2. Spoils
  3. Wishlist
  4. Problems
  5. Baby
  6. Off The Light

Leave a Comment

Do you find Netxclusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply