JeriQ – Billion Dollar Dream (BDD) (Album)

JeriQ – Billion Dollar Dream
JeriQ – Billion Dollar Dream (BDD) (Album)

Nigerian recording artist and KOD Music act, JeriQ unlocks his highly anticipated project titled “Billion Dollar Dream Album”.

The “Billion Dollar Dream” project got production credits from Dr Jayswaarg, Insane Chips, SooFlashy, Bada$$, mixed and mastered by Xtraodranire and Enaps.

Furthermore, the 12 track compiled project features Alpha P, Dremo, Flavour, Psycho YP and Kofi Jamar.

His offering, Billion Dollar Dream (BDD), is an oeuvre of 12 songs, laced with skill, charm and self-assertion.

Billion Dollar Dream Tracklist

  1. Billion Dollar Dream
  2. Chukwuebuka
  3. Back To Basics
  4. Trapping
  5. Financial Conji
  6. DND
  7. Cartel Business
  8. Oluoma
  9. Backdoor
  10. Airplane Mode
  11. True Life Story
  12. Rule #1

Apple Music


Executive ProducerAni JeriQ Chukwuebuka
Mixed and MasteredXtraodranire, Enaps Empire
Cover ArtworkArtsbyNonso
Label KOD Music Records, Iyoo Cartel, Sound Genie
JeriQ Billion Dollar Dream

Leave a Comment

Do you find Netxclusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


One Response
  1. David

    5 months ago

    I love the guy


Leave a Reply