Jeriq – Hood Boy Dreams (Album)

Join Our Telegram Channel  
Jeriq – Hood Boy Dreams (Album)

Nigerian indigenous recording rapper JeriQ releases a new impressive music album titled “Hood Boy Dreams”.

Rap artist, JeriQ officially released his new recording album “Hood Boy Dreams”.

The album was issued under Iyoo Cartel Records on its birthday, 6 May 2020.

JeriQ first-ever studio EP is “Hood Boy Dreams.” The rap project has 6 complete tracks and no features.

JeriQ hired music producer, JaySwaarg for the entire work on the project.

Here is the list of tracks in the album “Hood Boy Dreams”.

JeriQ – No Cap

JeriQ – Oh Lord

JeriQ – Remember

JeriQ – Amen

JeriQ – Stucc In The Grind

JeriQ – Dreams

Listen and enjoy the wonderful vibes on these impressive songs from JeriQ.

Leave a Comment

Do you find Netxclusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply