Johnny Drille – Lost In The Rhythm

Johnny Drille – Lost In The Rhythm (Mp3 Download)
Before We Fall Asleep” Album by Johnny Drille

Nigerian talented singer, Johnny Drille dropped off a brand new song titled “Lost In The Rhythm”.

This new tune was lifted from his recently released project tagged “Before We Fall Asleep”

This new album contains 14 solid tracks Featuring Don Jazzy, LadiPoe, Ayra Starr, Lagos Community Choir, Styl-Plus, Kwitee, Cillsoul & Chylde.

This new song is really an amazing tune and will worth a space in your Playlist.

Download Johnny Drille – Lost In The Rhythm Mp3 Audio below and make sure to share this masterpiece with your friends and loved ones.

Listen and Download below


Leave a Comment

Do you find Netxclusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply