Jojobaby – Obsession EP (Album)

Jojobaby – Obsession EP

Jojobaby, Talented recording artiste unveils a new extended playlist titled, Obsession EP.

The Obsession EP is a well afro blended awesome body of work made up of 7 solid tracks written and recorded by Jojobaby.

Apparently, the great new melody is an awesome piece that will surely be worth a place on your playlist.

Jojobaby – Obsession EP Tracklist

  1. Obsession
  2. Lonely
  3. Downtown
  4. Jealous
  5. Prisoner
  6. This Way
  7. Depth

Leave a Comment

Do you find Netxclusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply