Kendrick Lamar – Die Hard

Kendrick Lamar – Die Hard
Kendrick Lamar – Die Hard

American rapper and singer, Kendrick Lamar presents a new release titled “Die Hard” featuring, Blxst & Amanda Reifer.

The new song is lifted from his newly released album tagged “Mr. Morale & The Big Steppers” which houses eighteen solid tracks with features appearances from Kodak Black, Sampha, Summer Walker, Blxst, Sam Dew, Baby Keem, and other Tanna Leone and other talented acts.

This well crafted song sure deserves your playlist. We’re positive you won’t regret taking your time to give it a listen.

Listen and share your thoughts below!

Leave a Comment

Do you find Netxclusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply