Kida Kudz – Top Memba EP (Album)

Join Our Telegram Channel  
Kida Kudz Top Memba

JiGGy Boyz FC Pioneer & Nigerian talented recording Artiste, Kida Kudz drops his highly anticipated project titled “Top Memba.

The new Body of work contains 10 Solid Tracks with features from Bella ShmurdaGemitaizTanikaMade KutiDaddy1 & Bobby 6ix.

Kida Kudz – Top Memba Album Tracklists:

  1. Animalistic
  2. Makaveli
  3. Figure 8 (Feat. Gemitaiz)
  4. Nobody (Feat. Tanika)
  5. Problem 
  6. Cherry Mango (Feat. Made Kuti)
  7. Ball Till We Fall (Feat. Bella Shmurda)
  8. Ghetto Riddim (Feat. Bobby 6ix & Daddy1) 
  9. Redemption
  10. Never Saw Us

Leave a Comment

Do you find Netxclusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply