Killertunes – KillaXtra EP (Album)

Killertunes – KillaXtra EP (Album)

Superb talented Nigerian record producer, Killertunes released a new body of work titled “Killaxtra“.

The new album was compiled with 13 tracks with features from Lyta, Psycho YP, Midas The Jagaban, Kida Kudz, Odunsi (The Engine) and others.

Killertunes Killaxtra Tracklist:

  1. Sure 4U
  2. The Vibe
  3.  All Night
  4. Caroline (Feat. Minz)
  5. 50 Miles (Feat. Midas The Jagaban)
  6.  Sharon’s Interlude
  7. Fame (feat. Nissi)
  8.  Do Me (Feat. Odunsi [The Engine])
  9.  Secrets (Feat. Kida Kudz)
  10.  Diamonds (Feat. Lyta & Psycho YP)
  11.  No Time (Feat. Afrobros)
  12.  Light Up
  13.  Bite Me

Leave a Comment

Do you find Netxclusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply