Kontrolla – Road Trip To Lagos EP (Album)

Kontrolla – Road Trip To Lagos EP (Album)

Kontrolla drops his anticipated “Road Trip To Lagos” debut EP.
Born Christopher Akhigbe on December 18th, 2000 in Jos Plateau State, Kontrolla hails from Edo State and is the last in a family of 3.

He had his primary and secondary education in Benin-City, Edo State from where the passion for music took flight in his heart.

As the world continues to relish good music, we can only tell all and sundry to brace up for the mind blowing music and the unique blend of the genres with which the coming of Kontrolla signals, as he Debuts his First E.P release “ROAD TRIP TO LAGOS” under his label Cruz Nation.

Check Out Tracklist:-

1. RTTL Ft Obadd & Dee Wayne

2. Abena

3. Omo Solider

4. Shano Wole Ft. Babyboyav

5. Jabo

6. Only You Ft. Teni

Leave a Comment

Do you find Netxclusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


  1. Akhigbe isaac

    1 year ago

    Kontrolla we love your music here


  2. Victor Kingsley

    9 months ago

    Kontrolla we need your mixe tape bad bad


Leave a Reply