L.A.X – Zaza Vibes (Album)

L.A.X – Zaza Vibes (Album)

Rasaki Music Frontman L.A.X serves up his brand new project tagged “Zaza Vibes”

With Gobe, “Lose My Mind” & “Go Low” Released off the Album, The new Body of work “Zaza Vibes” is compiled with 12 Amazing tracks with guest appearances from PeruzziSimiTiwa Savage & Others.


1. Lose My Mind 

2. Commando (feat. Peruzzi & TimiBoi)

3. Sade

4. Bum Bum (feat. OmartheDj) 

5. Sempe

6. Pere

7. Superman

8. Feelings

9. Perfect (feat. Mr Eazi) 

10. Go Low 

11. Jara (feat. Tekno) 

12. Gobe (Remix) [feat. Simi & Tiwa Savage] 

Leave a Comment

Do you find Netxclusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply