Lil Frosh – Beyond Infinity EP (Album)

Lil Frosh – Beyond Infinity EP (Album)

Nigerian talented recording artiste, Lil Frosh has released his project titled “Beyond Infinity EP”.

Beyond Infinity EP” is made with a total of 7 tracks containing tracks his has previously released; “Denge Pose”, “Omo Ologo” and the most recent “Life Of The Party”.

However, the project’s production was handled by Hitmakers, Niphkeys, Rexxie & Medua.

Lil Frosh – Beyond Infinity EP Tracklist

  1. Study Me
  2. Like Dat (feat. Zinoleesky) 
  3. Life Of The Party (LOTP) 
  4. Aje Pako
  5. Omo Ologo (feat. Zinoleesky) 
  6. Denge Pose (feat. Mohbad) 
  7. So Many Things

Leave a Comment

Do you find Netxclusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply