Lil Kesh – Ecstasy (Album)

Join Our Telegram Channel  

After being away from the music scene for a while, Mr YAGI Lil Kesh comes back again with the best catchy track dubbed “Ecstasy“.

With Kowope produced by Runtinz is his last track since January.

He has since then been doing only features.

Ecstasy EP Tracklists:

  1. Yagi Level
  2. Agbani Darego
  3. Love Like This (feat. Fireboy DML)
  4. All The Way
  5. Try (feat. Young Jonn)
  6. Downtown Girl (feat. Shaybo)
  7. Service
  8. O Por (feat. Naira Marley)

Leave a Comment

Do you find Netxclusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply