M.I Abaga – Crazy Ft. Ossi Grace

M.I Abaga – The Guy
M.I Abaga – The Guy

Nigerian veteran rapper, M.I Abaga has released a brand new single titled, “Crazy”.

In addition, the song is part of M.I Abaga’s newly released studio project titled, “The Guy” album.

However, the 12-track album features the likes of Nas, Olamide, Jesse Jagz, Wande Coal, Ice Prince, Duncan Mighty, and BNXN.

Listen and share your thoughts below!

Available for Streaming on Digital Stores – GET HERE

Leave a Comment

Do you find Netxclusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply