Masterkraft – Masta Groove EP (Album)

Masterkraft – Masta Groove EP (Album)

Award-winning Nigerian record producer, Masterkraft has released an impressive body of works titled, “Masta Groove” EP.

The latest project houses seven (7) solid tracks. “Masta Groove” the extended play had vocal assistance from some of your favorite artists like Selebobo, Diamond Platnumz, Flavour, Sarkodie, Larry Gaaga, Vector and others.

Masterkraft has worked with top artists including Flavour N’abania, Bracket, Banky W, Sound Sultan, Timaya, Lynxxx, M.I and J. Martins, among others.

Masta Groove EP Tracklist:

  1. Brown Skin
  2. Big Man Rhythm (feat. Selebobo)
  3. Abeykehh (feat. Diamond Platnumz & Flavour)
  4. Shake Body (feat. Sarkodie & Larry Gaaga)
  5. Uluuluu
  6. Shabadushkabar (feat. Vector & Seun Kuti)
  7. Live My Life (feat. Mr. Talkbox)

Leave a Comment

Do you find Netxclusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply