Moelogo – ITheEP (Album)

Join Our Telegram Channel  
Moelogo – ITheEP (Album)

UK-based Nigerian singer, Moelogo released his highly anticipated extended play titled “ITheEP“.

The project titled “ItheEP” houses 11 tracks featuring artists such as Adekunle Gold, LAX, The Cavemen, Alpha Ojini, QDOT, Bella Shmurda, Ria Sean, Krishane, Reekado Banks, and Laycon.

“ItheEP” is the third and final instalment of the trilogy project, which began with “Me” and “Myself” last year.

In announcing the tracklist on Monday, July 12, 2021, the singer thanked everyone who helped him with the album and urged his fans to pre-order it so they could be among the first to hear it when it was released.

Lately, Moelogo was featured on Rexxie’s recently released album “A True Champion” on the track “Birthday“. The singer so far has been dropping sweet melodies

Out of “I” The EP Moelogo has a leading single titled “One Time” featuring Reekado.

Moelogo – “ITheEP” Track List

  1. Things Fall Apart
  2. Wahala (feat. Qdot)
  3. Jaiye (feat. Bella Shmurda)
  4. Who Talk (feat. Adekunle Gold & Ria Sean)
  5. Fontainebleau (feat. Krishane)
  6. Goody Goody (feat. Alpha Ojini)
  7. Stay Easy (feat. The Cavemen.)
  8. One Time (feat. Reekado Banks)
  9. Care About Me (feat. Laycon)
  10. You Sef (feat. L.A.X)
  11. Boju Boju

Leave a Comment

Do you find Netxclusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply