Mr P – Smooth Criminal

Join Our Telegram Channel  
Mr P – Smooth Criminal

Nigerian uber-talented singer & songwriter and P.Classic Label Boss, Mr P dishes out a brand new single titled “Smooth Criminal”.

The new song Smooth Criminal is lifted his studio project titled “The Prodigal”.

The newly released Album, “The Prodigal” consists of 16 solid tracks, featuring Tiwa Savage, Tamar Braxton, Teni, Simi, Singah, Mohombi, Oviekelz, DJ Switch and Wande Coal.

Listen and share your thoughts below!


Leave a Comment

Do you find Netxclusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply