Mr P – The Prodigal (Album)

Mr P – The Prodigal (Album)

Nigerian uber-talented singer & songwriter and P.Classic Label Boss, Mr P dishes out his debut Album titled “The Prodigal”.

The newly released Album, “The Prodigal” consists of 16 solid tracks, featuring Tiwa Savage, Tamar Braxton, Teni, Simi, Singah, Mohombi, Oviekelz, DJ Switch and Wande Coal.

The Prodigal (Album) Tracklists:

  1. Odo
  2. Paloma Ft. Singah
  3. I Do Ft. Tiwa Savage
  4. Boyfriend
  5. Just Like That Ft. Mohombi
  6. I Love You Ft. Simi, Teni & Tamar Braxton
  7. I No Like Trouble
  8. Prodigal Ft. Dj Switch
  9. Smooth Criminal
  10. Blessed
  11. Lola Diego Ft. Singah
  12. Grow Old Ft. Oviekelz
  13. Eh Lo
  14. Nobody
  15. Fly Way
  16. Follow My Lead Ft. Wande Coal

Leave a Comment

Do you find Netxclusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply