Phyno – Something To Live For (Album)

Phyno – Something To Live For (Album)

Nigerian indigenous rapper, singer and songwriter, Phyno released his highly anticipated album titled “Something To Live For“.

The new project consist of 16 tracks including his previous released single “Bia and  “Stacks” which is currently make wave and getting massive airplay Globally.

The album features notable Nigerian artiste Like, The Cavemen, Peruzzi, Olamide, Jay Teazer, Flavour, JDess, Canadian singer, Anjulie, Ghanaian hip hop artist, Pappy Kojo, Bee Pee and American rapper and D Smoke..

During his illustrious career, Phyno has released the classic album “No Guts, No Glory“, the commercially successful “The Playmaker“, and the highly acclaimed “Deal With It“.

He also collaborated with his brother and friend, Olamide, on the album “2 Kings“.

See Phyno – Something To Live For Album Track List Below:-

  1. Chizoba (feat. The Cavemen)
  2. Stacks
  3. Belong To You (feat. Peruzzi)
  4. Ghetto
  5. I Do This (feat. D Smoke)
  6. Do You Wrong (feat. Olamide)
  7. Winner
  8. All The Smoke
  9. Onye Nwa
  10. No Love (feat. Jay Teazer)
  11. Paracetamol
  12. Ike Pentecost (feat. Flavour)
  13. Love Me Right (feat. Jpess)
  14. Gold Medal (feat. Pappy Kojo & Bee Pee)
  15. Ain’t Nobody (feat. Anjulie)
  16. Bia

Leave a Comment

Do you find Netxclusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


One Response
  1. Olai

    1 year ago



Leave a Reply