Rotimi – All or Nothing (Album)

Join Our Telegram Channel  
Rotimi – All or Nothing (Album)

Nigerian-American Singer, Rotimi unveil a brand new Album titled, “All or Nothing”.

The new record includes features from Yung Bleu, Tank, Fireboy DML, Stacy Barthe, and even Rotimi’s mother for an experience that showcases the singer’s musical skill-set through an intensely personal 15 songs.

“I’ve given everything I have to make this project. From song one to 15, you’ll go on an incredible musical journey of truth, vocals, and vibes,” the 32-year-old Power star said in a press release. “Get ready for all the feels!”

The album arrives after Rotimi, a New Jersey native whose film and TV credits also include Coming 2 America and Divergent, shared visuals for the lead single “What to Do” and the song “Decide” earlier this week.

Back in November, he also released the video for “Love Somebody,” a contemporary adaptation of the Adam and Eve story.

Rotimi – All or Nothing (Album) Tracklist:

  1. Memory Lane Ft. Mom, Stacy Barthe & Marquis Rachad
  2. Say My Name
  3. Don’t You Ever
  4. Fayah Ft. Alpha P
  5. What To Do
  6. Decide
  7. Weapon (Interlude)
  8. Weapon Ft. Fireboy DML
  9. Fiction Ft. Busy Signal
  10. Don’t Mind Me
  11. Polaroid Ft. Yung Bleu
  12. Grown Decisions Ft. Tank
  13. All or Nothing
  14. Love Somebody
  15. I Do

Stream All or Nothing below!

Leave a Comment

Do you find Netxclusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply