Rudeboy – Rudykillus (Album)

Join Our Telegram Channel  

Popular Nigerian singer, songwriter, Rudeboy has finally unveiled his highly-anticipated album titled, “Rudykillus”.

The studio project, “Rudykillus Album” consists of 12 amazing tracks without guest appearances from other artists.

Rudeboy Rudykillus Album Tracklist:

  1. Nowhere To Go
  2. Ayoyo
  3. Focus
  4. Ego Nekwu
  5. Fall In Love
  6. Broke Land
  7. Something Must Kill A Man
  8. Ihe Neme
  9. Catch Your Fever
  10. 4 Days
  11. Hey Mama
  12. No Gimme Space

Leave a Comment

Do you find Netxclusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


One Response
  1. Maxwell the PÎÑK GØD

    6 months ago

    This music was the best of rudeboy


Leave a Reply