Ruffcoin – Anya Ft. Effect Mc

A great Nigerian performing artist, Ruffcoin has released an excellent tune titled, “Anya” which features Effect Mc.

The classic entry, “Anya” is derived from his recently released studio project named “Still Sick,” which has 16 tracks featuring Effect Mc, Ugwumba Cultural Masters, Jeriq, Umu ObiligboKcee, Rudeboy, and Duncan Mighty.

Download Ruffcoin – Anya ft Effect Mc Mp3 Audio below and make sure to share this masterpiece with your friends and loved ones.

Listen and share your thoughts below!


Leave a Comment

Do you find Netxclusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply