Speroachbeatz Ft. Peruzzi & BOJ – Eyes On You

Speroachbeatz – Melodies Vol. 1

Talented Nigerian serial hit-maker, singer and songwriter, Speroachbeatz dishes out a brand new astonishing single titled, “Eyes On You”.

The new song “Eyes On You” is off the singers much anticipated album entitled “Melodies Vol. 1”.

The Afrobeat singer/producer has shared the tracklist for his highly anticipated album, which includes 8 songs written and produced by him.

Davido, Fireboy DML, Mayorkun, Oxlade, Darkoo, Boj, Peruzzi, Bad Boy Timz and R2Bees performs on the amazing album by Speroachbeatz.

Listen and share your thoughts below!

Leave a Comment

Do you find Netxclusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply