Splashboi – No Love (Full EP)

Splashboi – No Love (Full EP)

Nigeria Producer and singer Splashboi finally unboxed his awaited project Titled “No Love” 

It serves as his second studio EP featuring artists such as FlexyBoyAyo BerryKin Dave & legendaryJaydrownJaydrown & Pablo .

No Love (The EP) Tracklists:-


Slow down

Give Me


Day for you

Your Matter

No Love

Leave a Comment

Do you find Netxclusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply