T.I Blaze – El Major

“El Major” by T.I Blaze
“El Major” by T.I Blaze

T.I Blaze, a Budding Nigerian recording artist, unveils yet another brand new studio project “El Major”.

In addition, the impressive project, “El Major (Album)“ compiled of 13 tracks, laced with skill, charm, self-assertion, and soul, with 6 guest artists, BackRoad GeeFave, Skiibii, Camidoh, Ladipoe, and Bella Shmurda.

El Major Full Album Tracklist:

  • Good Life
  • Benefit
  • Yawa Ft. Backroad Gee
  • Lock Up
  • Far Away
  • Panic
  • Vigure
  • Play Ft. Fave
  • Kilo Ft. Skiibii
  • Fire Down Ft. Camidoh
  • Frenemies Ft. LadiPoe
  • My Life 
  • Alone Ft. Bella Shmurda

Leave a Comment

Do you find Netxclusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply