T-Plux Shares Artwork And Release Date Of His Forthcoming EP “Love And Money”

Join Our Telegram Channel  
T-Plux Shares Artwork And Release Date Of His Forthcoming EP “Love And Money”

Talented Fast-rising Nigerian Singer & Songwriter, T-Plux has teases fans with his forthcoming studio project that is set to be released few days from now.

However, the Singer disclose the title of the forthcoming extended playlist and the release date.

The forthcoming project “Love And Money” is set to be released on 5th of April.

In a related development, T-Plux shared a video of a studio session with a Nigerian serial hitmaker “Sequence”. Both singers was seen vibing to a track which is on the EP.

The new EP “Love And Money” houses 6 Solid Tracks which got featured from an uber-talented Fast-rising singer Nigga-K.


Finally, this would be Gabriel Tochukwu Ofordumogu’s first Studio project since 2020.

Disclaimer: Copyright © 2021 Netxclusive. Permission to use quotations from this article is granted subject to appropriate credit being given to as the source. Failure to do so, will invite take-down actions.

Leave a Comment

Do you find Netxclusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


  1. Mike Akpona

    10 months ago

    Nor be lie, Tplux to the world


  2. Anonymous

    10 months ago



  3. Stanly

    10 months ago

    We are waiting for this banger from T-Plux, keet it coming seeing you at the top.


Leave a Reply