Tekno – Old Romance (Album)

Tekno – Old Romance (Album)

Nigerian Top music sensational artist, Tekno comes through with another mind-blowing hit Album titled “Old Romance“. 

Having been away for a long time, Tekno get into some of the new month action with a brand new Album tagged Old Romance

Old Romance” Album houses 14 solid tracks; Check out the tracklists below.


1. Sku Sku | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Tumbo | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Uptown Girl | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Catalia | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Addicted | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Designer | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Family Issues | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. In Love | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Neighbor | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Armageddon | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Dana | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Enjoy | DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Ugly Parade | DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Mistake | DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Comment

Do you find Netxclusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply