Teni – Wondaland (Album)

Teni – Wondaland (Album)

Multi talented Nigerian singer and Doctor Dolor Entertainment artiste, Teniola Apata professionally known as Teni Makanaki comes through with her much anticipated album collection titled “Wondaland“.

‘Wondaland Album’ is the first studio collection by the sensational singer, and she has been teasing and talking about it.

Teni’s fairy-tale breakout run in 2018 heralded the entry of a self-accepting pop star.

In that year, she delivered multiple smash hits, including “Askamaya”“Case”, and “Uyo Meyo”.

The following year, she shared her debut EP, Billionaire, with its title track quickly rising to nationwide ubiquity.

She followed up with The Quarantine Playlist’, a joint EP with DJ Neptune in the thick of Nigeria’s nationwide lockdown last April.

From The Project, “Wondaland Album’” Consists of solid tracks and had guest appearances from sensational artistes.

Teni Wondaland Tracklist

  1. Maja
  2. For You (feat. Davido) 
  3. Moslado
  4. Game Over
  5. Hustle
  6. FBI
  7. Toxic
  8. Injure Me
  9. 100 Meters
  10. Were
  11. ON
  12. Wonda Why
  13. Okocha
  14. JO
  15. Dad’s Song
  16. XXXL
  17. Black

Leave a Comment

Do you find Netxclusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply