Tidinz – 777 Billion (EP)

Tidinz – 777 Billion (EP)

Insane Music Gang leader and the fast indigenous rapper, Tidinz unveils his new music project titled “777 Billion EP”.

However, the new project ‘777 Billion’ EP comes with Five T.R.A.P-infused tracks and only guest features from the DMW rapper, Dremo.

Production credits to Benjamz Beatz and Jesse The Beatmaker.

Tidinz – 777 Billion EP Tracklists:-

1. Road To Billions

2. High Sea

3. Iron Head (Feat. Dremo)

4. Diego

5. The Plug

Leave a Comment

Do you find Netxclusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply