Umu Obiligbo – Signature (Ife Chukwu Kwulu) (Album)

Join Our Telegram Channel  
Umu Obiligbo – Signature (Ife Chukwu Kwulu) (Album)

Nigerian highlife music duo, Umu Obiligbo has released their new project titled “Signature” (Ife Chukwu Kwulu) album.

Their new project, “Signature” (Ife Chukwu Kwulu) album is a 10-tracks work which features the like of Victor AD, Zoro and record producer, Bube.

With production credit from Solshyne, Soularge and Bube.

Album Tracklist:-

1. Chisom

2. Fine Bobo

3. Oga Police (Feat. Zoro)

4. On God (Feat. Victor AD)

5. Respect

6. Aka Chineke (Feat. Bube)

7. Know Your Friend

8. Nma Nwanyi

9. They Must Talk

10. Amara 

Leave a Comment

Do you find Netxclusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply