Victor Ad – Nothing To Prove (Album)

Join Our Telegram Channel  
Victor Ad – Nothing To Prove (Album)

Nigerian Afro-music singer and songwriter “Victor AD” dishes out a new Extended Playlist titled “Nothing To Prove”.

This new EP – Nothing To Prove houses 6 songs featuring top singers like Mr Eazi, Lava Lava, and Phyno.

Victor Ad Nothing To Prove Tracks:

  1. Black (feat. Mr Eazi)
  2. Anymore (feat. Phyno)
  3. Bless Boys
  4. Olofofo
  5. One Kiss
  6. Joanna (feat. Lava lava) 

Leave a Comment

Do you find Netxclusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply