Victor AD – Red Eye (Album)

Join Our Telegram Channel  
Victor AD – Red Eye (Album)

Red Eye EP is the debut studio album by Nigerian recording artist, Victor AD.

The body of work, “Red Eye” EP complied with 7-track with no features appearance.

The “Red Eye” EP had a production credit to T SpizeFreddie BeatKulboyBeatzWicked BeatzJaysynths Beatz, and Kel P.


  1. Left Pocket
  2. Vanessa
  3. Kowo Wole
  4. Fact
  5. Doh
  6. Red Eye
  7. Kpokpo Didi

Leave a Comment

Do you find Netxclusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


One Response
  1. Italianvibezofficial 🌹🌹

    5 months ago

    I will always download my music 🎶🎵 and videos 📷📸 with NETXCLUSIVE
    Am very much proud🦚🦚🦚🦚 of you guys ❤️❤️


Leave a Reply