Yemi Alade – Queendoncom EP (Album)

Join Our Telegram Channel  
Queendoncom” EP by Yemi Alade

Nigerian Afropop vocalist, Yemi Alade drops her much-anticipated studio project tagged, “Queendoncom EP”.

The new song, “Queendoncom EP” consists of seven (7) tracks: –“Enjoyment” produced by Dr Amir. “Ogogoro” produced by Egar Boi Other tracks on the set include “Sweety“, “Ike“, Selebobo produced “Dada“, “Ella” and “Fire”.

Listen to the full EP below.

Yemi Alade Queendoncom EP complete Tracklist:

  1. Ella
  2. Sweety
  3. Fire
  4. Enjoyment
  5. Ike
  6. Ogogoro
  7. Dada

Leave a Comment

Do you find Netxclusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply