Yonda – Wild Blue (Full EP)

Yonda – Wild Blue (Full EP)

Nigerian talented singer and songwriter, Yonda dishes out his long-awaited album collection titled “Wild Blue“.

Wild Blue Album’ is the studio collection by the heavyweight singer, and he has been teasing and talking about it.

From The Project, “Wild Blue” Consists of 7 tracks and had guest appearances from top talented and sensational artists.

The album collection is available here for your free and fast download. Download Full Album

1. Toyin Tomatoe | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Cumming | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Fela Pikin | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Obey Ur Taste | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Bro Code | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. I Gat Doe | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Tony Montana | DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Comment

Do you find Netxclusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply