Zlatan – Resan (Album)

Zlatan – Resan (Album)

Zanku Records Boss, Zlatan released his highly anticipated studio project tagged “Resan” Album.

Zlatan assembles his debut body of work, ‘Resan‘ following his outburst in 2021 with mega collaborations that kept him relevant.

In detail, the ‘Resan’ album is a 12-tracks  project that features some African music stars, Davido, Flavour, Phyno, Bella Shmurda, Buju, Ravvanny, Sho Madjozi and Mz Banks With production credit from Rexxie, Niphkeys, Steph, Priime, Willis, Spells, Chechi, T-Keys and Solshyn.

The project already had two lead singles “Alubarika” features Buju and “Ale Yi“. While released the album track list Zlatan drops a heartfelt caption on his social media page, thanking God and appreciating those who supported his music career.

The caption reads: 

“Resan The Album…12 songs, 35 minutes, maximum fun, absolute connection.

There were predictions that I won’t be here for long, but God and my fans have proven all naysayers wrong. For this, I’m joyous and grateful.

I’ve burnt the candle at both ends to ensure that our album is top notch. I worked my ass out to please my fans and not let y’all down. It’s been hard but it’s been worth it.

Huge thank you to everyone that worked with me on this album…my team, the featured artists, the producers, sound engineers etc. You guys made it easier for me.

My people, RESAN drops on 5th November. I present to you the track list. Y’all should anticipate nothing but good music.

Love always”

See Tracklist Below:-

  1. That Guy
  2. Alubarika 
  3. Level
  4. Shakur
  5. Polongo 
  6. Egun
  7. One Life
  8. Money 
  9. Ale Yi
  10. Fada 
  11. Energy 
  12. See Me

Leave a Comment

Do you find Netxclusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply